Fresh Produce VOL 2

FPV2-All original material by the Fresh Produce Face Book Group. Once again breaking the boundaries of sound on a worldwide spectrum.

Let us ontinue our journey in audio diversity, we hope you’ll join us

Heres FPV2’s Roster-Artists listed in track order.

Artists                            Location                        Link

Tsar Megha – Black Country UK -http://soundcloud.com/megha-tsar

Avenging Wind-New York NY USA-avengingwind.bandcamp.com

Noremac the Prophet-Bronx NY USA-http://noremacreltub.bandcamp.com

Wax Mantic-Paris FRA-http://soundcloud.com/wax-mantic

Matatabi-Tokyo JPN-http://matatabi.bandcamp.com/

Juliett.S-Santa Fe ARG-https://www.facebook.com/aquiles.bailo.7370

Rohit Devesar-London UK-https://soundcloud.com/ear-stimulant

Woods-Felixstowe UK-https://soundcloud.com/bunker-beats-woods

Czheck-Coralville IA USA-www.czheckproductions.com

Dj Hellblazer-Paris FRA-https://soundcloud.com/dj-hellblazer

Lause Bub Beats-DEU-https://soundcloud.com/lause_bub_bea

Amalgam-Rincon NM USA-http://amalgam8.bandcamp.com

HelixTheSpaceCat-Britain UK-https://soundcloud.com/helix-the-spacecat

Dune-Las Cruces NM USA-http://pdrecords.mfs-skateboards.com/

Jimmy Beatz-Half Moon Bay CA USA-https://soundcloud.com/jimmybeatz89

Electric Farmer-Wolverhampton UK-https://soundcloud.com/electricfarmer

Nextwon-Chicago IL USA-https://soundcloud.com/nextwon

The Riddlore?-Eureka CA USA-https://soundcloud.com/riddlore

Pjwizrd-Columbia MO USA-https://soundcloud.com/pjwizrd

KidBeat-Vignola ITA-https://soundcloud.com/akakidbeat

Dead Ott-Oxford UK-http://deadott.bandcamp.com/

Trist-Las Cruces NM USA-https://soundcloud.com/trist

Mike Nicholson-Bristol UK-https://soundcloud.com/mike-nicholson

MoJoe-Walsall Britain UK-https://soundcloud.com/chameleonrecordingsuk

Chris Owl-Pittsburgh PA USA-https://soundcloud.com/mr-owl-1

Vimana Aircraft-Westcreek CO USA-http://vimanaaircraft.bandcamp.com/

Image

About these ads